Friday, September 2, 2011

Here we go again (:

'Here we go again, like animals we play pretend.' That's a line from the song called Animal by Neon Trees. Good song and true words really, human behavior is just like animals, after all we ARE animals, animals who socialize that is!
Anyway, so school's starting in like 2 days from now on and I'm quite sad that summer 2011 is over. It was pretty awesome because I got to go back to my hometown, India and then rest of August I got to spend it in Colombo, my second home with my boyfriend. I enjoyed being with my cousins at home but I also thoroughly enjoyed the times I spent with my boyfriend, going for movies, jazzing, and sometimes it was just walking aimlessly to places with our friends and his friends! I felt so free during this summer, like never before. Dad was being cool with me going out pretty often, although it did get him a little pissed at times but yeah, he understands most of the time.
Today though it's a different story, I want to go for the thomian fair and dad still hasn't said a fixed answer as to yes or no! which sucks cause i'm in total confusion! I really really wanna see my boyfriend before school starts because after school has started i'd be caged behind  of books and classroom. I used to enjoy school to be honest and now I don't know what happened. I still enjoy being in the chemistry class, listening to one of my favorite teachers and aaah i just love chemistry so much! English is one of my favorite too but our teacher is kind of boring at time.. so yeahh..
Anyway, there's no need to pour out my life story here, obviously hardly anyone is bothered reading all of this shit anyway !
So lets just hope i do get to go for the thomian fair and see my boyfriend <3 :)
PEACE OUT.

Waste of time.

So this is my second blog in 5 mins I think, you'd think I'm really jobless but that's the truth, I'M JOBLESS right about now cause there's no one at home and I've nothing else to do then blog!
Facebook has become so boring, like once upon a time it used to be all people could think about;
wake up in the morning, LETS FACEBOOK, taking a shit, LETS FACEBOOK! Anyway the point is Facebook isn't interesting anymore. If facebook wasn't enough, here comes TWITTER! A legal site to just stalk random people, movie starts and pop starts and blah blah blah! oh and did I miss porn stars  Well that too!
I guess that will about it for today. I found something else to do and that's EATING. So all you people who are not bothered enough to read this, thank you for reading.
Goodnight ya'll :)

This is my first blog!

Hey everybody. I don't really know who I am talking to but okay. I've read lots about blogs, seen people in the movies writing frantically on it but never tried it myself.
It feels pretty lonely up here and writing random things as my blog but I just thought what's the harm in trying right?
It's funny how I ended up here because my friend and I were just talking about blogging and I found this site and here I am. Talking to nobody in particular but just blabbering away! That friend and I are also trying to figure out how blogger.com exactly works! Its pretty hard to be honest and is gonna take some time getting used to it.

That's all I'm gonna write for my first blog then, was a pleasure writing to nobody but I hope soon that people will read my blogs. PEACE OUT!